John L. Scott Real Estate

John L. Scott Real Estate

11040 Main Street
Suite 280
Bellevue, WA 98004 USA

Visit Site

United States


Ada County
Boise County
Canyon County
Gem County
Kootenai County


Benton County
Clackamas County
Clatsop County
Columbia County
Crook County
Deschutes County
Jackson County
Josephine County
Lincoln County
Marion County
Multnomah County
Polk County
Washington County
Yamhill County


Chelan County
Clallam County
Clark County
Cowlitz County
Douglas County
Franklin County
Grant County
Grays Harbor County
Island County
Jefferson County
King County
  • Auburn
  • Bellevue
  • Black Diamond
  • Bothell
  • Burien
  • Carnation
  • Clyde Hill
  • Cottage Lake
  • Covington
  • Des Moines
  • Duvall
  • East Renton Highlands
  • Enumclaw
  • Fall City
  • Federal Way
  • Issaquah
  • Kenmore
  • Kent
  • Kirkland
  • Lake Forest Park
  • Maple Valley
  • Medina
  • Mercer Island
  • Newcastle
  • Normandy Park
  • North Bend
  • Ravensdale
  • Redmond
  • Renton
  • Sammamish
  • Seattle
  • Shoreline
  • Snoqualmie
  • Vashon
  • Woodinville
  • Kitsap County
    Kittitas County
    Klickitat County
    Lewis County
    Lincoln County
    Mason County
    Pierce County
    San Juan County
    Skagit County
    Snohomish County
    Spokane County
    Stevens County
    Thurston County
    Wahkiakum County
    Walla Walla County
    Whatcom County
    Yakima County

    Exceptional Homes by John L. Scott unites exquisite homes with distinguished consumers of influence and affluence from around the world. Our luxury brokers understand that the decision to purchase a home is about the property, but also the community and lifestyle. Our Certified Luxury Home Specialists know that bringing together buyers and sellers of luxury homes requires a deep knowledge of all aspects of the market. A thorough and detailed understanding of the trends of the ever-changing, and often competitive, luxury markets of the Pacific Northwest is essential. Our luxury experts are scholars of the market, and will put that knowledge to work for you, whether you are considering selling a home, or looking to purchase your next dream retreat.

    In 1931 John L. Scott Real Estate started in Downtown Seattle with the vision of delivering concierge level service by putting clients first. Three generations later, we’ve grown to over 110 offices and more than 3,100 broker associates in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and California and can attribute our success to the fact that, even after 86 years in the business, we still hold tight to our core value of “Living Life as a Contribution™” in every facet of life: at home, work, and at play.

    At John L. Scott Real Estate we believe our clients live exceptional lives, and they deserve Exceptional Homes.