Park Lane Properties

Park Lane Properties

4, Cap Dal
Coastal Road
Tamarin, MU MRT

Contact Visitez le site

Park Lane Properties est une agence immobilière de premier plan à l'île Maurice, fondée par Philippe de Beer (CEO) & Frederique de Beer (Executive Director - Sales), copropriétaires avec Brian Blatch (Executive Director- Operations & Service). Bruno Rochecouste (directeur exécutif - stratégie et innovation) a rejoint le conseil d'administration en 2018.

Stratégiquement situé sur la côte ouest à Tamarin, sur la côte nord à Grand Baie et dans le centre à Floreal, Park Lane Properties est aujourd'hui synonyme d'expertise, d'intégrité et de conseils de confiance dans l'immobilier.

Membre de l'Estate Agents Association of Mauritius, et affilié aux réseaux internationaux Leading Real Estate Companies of the World® et Luxury Portfolio International®, Park Lane Properties se consacre à fournir aux acheteurs, vendeurs et locataires de biens immobiliers un service professionnel de haute qualité, en mettant l'accent sur la priorité à donner à leurs clients, avec une approche plus personnelle. L'objectif principal de leur service est de développer et d'entretenir des relations privilégiées à long terme, en s'efforçant d'être éthiques, honnêtes et professionnels en toutes circonstances, constamment justes avec tous, courtois et respectueux avec chacun et en respectant la confidentialité de leurs clients.

Avec plus de 13 ans de connaissance approfondie de la communauté et du marché, et un sens aigu du marketing, Park Lane Properties est devenu l'un des partenaires immobiliers préférés des acheteurs, vendeurs et locataires moyens et fortunés de l'île Maurice. Ces valeurs ont accompagné le succès de Park Lane depuis la création de la société.

Située dans le "triangle d'or" reliant l'Asie, l'Afrique et l'Australie, l'île Maurice est le point de convergence des civilisations mondiales - un endroit où l'on peut sentir le pouls cosmopolite du monde.

Park Lane Properties

Park Lane Properties

4, Cap Dal
Tamarin, MU Mauritius
+230 483 7575

Contact Visit Site

Park Lane Properties is a leading real estate agencies in Mauritius, founded by Philippe de Beer (CEO) & Frederique de Beer (Executive Director - Sales), co-owners with Brian Blatch (Executive Director- Operations & Service). Bruno Rochecouste (Executive Director – Strategy & Innovation) joined the Board in 2018.

Strategically situated on the West Coast in Tamarin, on the North Coast in Grand Bay & in the Centre in Floreal, Park Lane Properties is today synonymous to expertise, integrity & trusted advice in real estate.

Member of the Estate Agents Association of Mauritius, & affiliated to the international networks Leading Real Estate Companies of the World® & Luxury Portfolio International®, Park Lane Properties is dedicated to providing buyers, sellers & renters of real estate with a high-quality professional service, focusing on putting their clients "first", with a more personal approach. The main focus of their service is to develop & maintain long-term & privileged relationships, striving to be ethical, honest & professional in all circumstances, consistently fair with all, courteous & respectful with everyone & respecting the confidentiality of its clients.

With over 13 years in-depth community & market knowledge, marketing savvy, Park Lane Properties has become one of the preferred real estate partners in Mauritius for medium to high net worth buyers, sellers & tenants. These values have accompanied Park Lane’s success since the company’s creation.

Situated in the ‘golden triangle’ connecting Asia, Africa & Australia, Mauritius is the converging point of global civilizations – a place where one can feel the cosmopolitan pulse of the world.