Belle Property Australia

Belle Property Australia

2A Phoenix Street
Lane Cove, NSW 2066 AUS

Contact Belle Property Australia Visit

Belle Property is a sophisticated, boutique real estate network that offers a full-service agency experience catering to premium markets in select lifestyle locations. Belle Property sells stunning studios and multi-million-dollar homes with the same commitment, professionalism and attention to detail. Founded in 2000 and re-launched in 2007 under the leadership of CEO Peter Hanscomb, Belle Property has offices across New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory, and offers services and expertise in residential sales, property management, commercial sales and leasing, project marketing, buyers advisory and financial services. Belle Property is known for outstanding presentation, strategic marketing, genuine client service and superior sales skills; all which make up the core elements of achieving a premium outcome. Belle Property believes in creating a quality service for clients by ensuring its business is undertaken with honesty, purpose, and integrity. The beautiful green trademark, premium marketing, and association with Belle lifestyle magazine are further points of difference that put Belle Property a step above the rest.


Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Ballina Shire
Bayside Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Burwood Council
Central Coast Council
Cessnock City Council
City of Canada Bay Council
City of Canterbury-Bankstown
City of Lake Macquarie
City of Parramatta Council
City of Randwick
City of Ryde
City of Shoalhaven
City of Sydney
City of Willoughby
City of Wollongong
Coffs Harbour City Council
Cumberland City Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Georges River Council
Hawkesbury City Council
Hornsby Shire
Inner West Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Lithgow City Council
Municipality of Burwood
Municipality of Hunter's Hill
Municipality of Kiama
Municipality of Lane Cove
Municipality of Strathfield
Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council
Northern Beaches Council
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Port Stephens Council
Queanbeyan–Palerang Regional Council
Sutherland Shire Council
The Hills Shire
Waverley Council
Wingecarribee Shire Council
Woollahra Municipality
Yass Valley Council


  • Queensland

    Brisbane City
    Cairns Regional
    City of Gold Coast
    Gold Coast City
    Gympie Regional
    Logan City
    Moreton Bay Region
    Noosa Shire
    South Burnett Regional
    Sunshine Coast Regional
    Townsville City

    South Australia

    Adelaide City Council
    Adelaide Hills Council
    City of Burnside
    City of Charles Sturt
    City of Holdfast Bay
    City of Onkaparinga
    City of Prospect
    City of Unley
    City of West Torrens
    Mount Barker District Council
    The City of Norwood Payneham and St Peters
    The Corporation of the Town of Walkerville


    Boroondara City
    Central Goldfields Shire
    City of Bayside
    City of Boroondara
    City of Casey
    City of Frankston
    City of Glen Eira
    City of Kingston
    City of Manningham
    City of Melbourne
    City of Merri-bek
    City of Stonnington
    City of Yarra
    Greater Bendigo City
    Greater Geelong City
    Hepburn Shire
    Macedon Ranges Shire
    Moorabool Shire
    Mount Alexander Shire
    Murrindindi Shire
    Port Phillip City
    Shire of Mornington Peninsula
    Surf Coast Shire
    Whitehorse City

    Western Australia

    City of Busselton
    City of Cockburn
    City of Mandurah
    City of Melville
    City of Nedlands
    City of Perth
    City of Rockingham
    City of South Perth
    City of Stirling
    City of Subiaco
    City of Swan
    City of Vincent
    Shire of Augusta-Margaret River
    Shire of Mundaring
    Shire of Waroona
    Town of Cambridge
    Town of Claremont
    Town of Cottesloe
    Town of Mosman Park
    Town of Victoria Park