CRYE-LEIKE Real Estate Services

CRYE-LEIKE Real Estate Services

6525 Quail Hollow
Suite 400
Memphis, TN 38120 USA

Visit Site

United States


Colbert County
Limestone County
Madison County


Benton County
Carroll County
  • Cleburne County
    Crittenden County
    Garland County
    Hot Spring County
    Montgomery County
    Pulaski County
    Saline County
    Washington County


    Okaloosa County
    Walton County


    Bartow County
    Clayton County
    Floyd County
    Forsyth County
    Fulton County
    Gwinnett County
    Hall County
    Lumpkin County
  • Polk County


    Barren County
    Calloway County
    Simpson County
    Warren County


    Adams County
    Benton County
    DeSoto County
    Hinds County
    Jefferson County
    Lafayette County
    Lee County
    Madison County
    Marshall County
    Panola County
    Pontotoc County
    Prentiss County
    Tunica County


    McDonald County


    Adair County
    Delaware County


  • Anderson County
    Bedford County
    Bledsoe County
    Bradley County
    Carroll County
    Cheatham County
    Claiborne County
    Cocke County
    Coffee County
    Davidson County
    DeKalb County
    Dickson County
    Fayette County
    Fentress County
    Franklin County
    Giles County
    Grainger County
    Hamblen County
    Hamilton County
    Hardin County
    Hawkins County
    Henderson County
    Hickman County
    Jefferson County
    Knox County
    Lake County
    Lewis County
    Loudon County
    Marion County
    Maury County
    McMinn County
    McNairy County
    Meigs County
    Montgomery County
    Perry County
    Pickett County
    Putnam County
    Rhea County
    Robertson County
    Rutherford County
    Sequatchie County
    Sevier County
    Shelby County
    Smith County
    Sumner County
    Warren County
    Washington County
    White County
  • Williamson County
    Wilson County


    Hale County

    Let us treat your customers to the warmth and friendliness that is synonymous with Southern Hospitality. Crye-Leike® takes great pride in servicing any buyer or seller within our nine-state coverage area. With offices in TN, AR, MS, AL, GA, KY, LA, OK and Destin, FL, our sales associates (fluent in over 30 languages) and full-time relocation staff stands ready to take care of all of your transferees!

    Our mission statement is “ A passionate commitment to unsurpassed service” and we strive to live it every day! Crye-Leike, Realtors® is ranked very highly among the nation's top 500 largest residential independent real estate brokerage firms and in the Mid-South. Our Relocation training program ensures that we maintain high conversion rates for all inbound referrals.

    We are a full service real estate company offering one stop shopping in buying, selling, renting, international resettlement, property management, commercial, insurance, mortgage, title, auction, and corporate relocation services.